Robin Holloway profile
Compositions by Robin Holloway
Transcriptions by Robin Holloway
Spring Music, op.96
back to top
Spring Music is third in a sequence of Four Seasons (not after Vivaldi) — concertini for six players (a different line-up in each) dedicated to and depicting composer-friends.  Only Autumn Music now remains for this scheme to be fulfilled. 
back to top
back to top back to top
profile page compositions page transcriptions page links page email Robin Holloway
back to top